Rein Philips

Managing Director

Fellow of INSOL International, previously restructuring lawyer at RESOR.
T +31 (0)6 4611 7078

Cezanne Santman

General Counsel

Member of the Research Ethics Review Board at Leiden University Medical Center (LUMC), former attorney healthcare litigation at Pels Rijcken Droogleever Fortuijn and Senior Lecturer Health Law at LUMC.
T +31 (0)6 2122 7180

Megan Rossouw

International Arbitration Counsel

Megan Rossouw is a former partner at ENSafrica, Africa’s largest law firm. Megan is an admitted attorney of the High Court of South Africa.

E. +31 (0)6 2535 5204

Sijmen de Ranitz

Non-Executive Director and Chairman

Adviser International Monetary Fund and RESOR, former partner at De Brauw Blackstone Westbroek

Ilan Spinath

Non-Executive Director

Partner at Spinath & Wakkie, former partner at Loyens & Loeff and former board member of INSOL International

Jan Peeters

Investment Committee Member

NAI arbitrator and former Judge of the Court of Amsterdam

Toon Huydecoper

Investment Committee Member

Former partner at De Brauw Blackstone Westbroek and Attorney-General of the Supreme Court